follow the leader

in my not so humble opinion, I think it’s important for childrens to be listened to…and one of the ways I do that, is that sometimes I follow what they do…

Last night, when I came home, Mr Grunty had a Shrek toy, that goes “ba-ba”. He found it hilarious and would shout “BA-BAH!” along with it. I joined in the fun, and we had lots of laughs shouting whilst MyBetterHalf was trying to listen to football.

Last night, Ms Squeaky took off her shirt. So I took off mine. Then Mr Grunty wanted his off. MyBetterHalf said it was too cold, so she was keeping her shirt on.

And of course, for Mr Cuddles, I try to imitate his coo-ing, ah-ing, baa-ing.

Leave a Reply

