kitty story

the other morning, after MyBetterHalf left for work, and while the childrens were still sleeping…

Sophie-kitty approached me, and rubbed up against my leg. Oliver kitty trotted over, stopped, sat, and looked at us with his head tilted to the side.

Sophie-kitty then charged him.

Last night, when everyone else was sleeping, I played with the kitties. I was tossing a tiny wiffle ball close by Sophie, who was hanging out on top of the kitty tower, she would either bat it away, or catch it with her claws. Then using a new & different piece of string, I had Oliver running all over. When I went upstairs to write, the kitties were playing tug-o-war with the string.

Leave a Reply

