NBA playoffs – part 2

Game #5 I watched – Phoenix -vs- San Antonio game 1

I used to be a San Antonio Spurs fan, I’ld root for them, they seemed like decent chaps, seemed well coached, usually would win. Well, I’m not pulling for them this year. (Unless of course they play the Lakers.) I am just looking forward to a good series.

This game was great fun to watch. Two good teams that share the ball and hustle. I liked seeing all the bounce passes, Nash seemed to be on a mission to prove he’s an offensive threat.

There was a bit of Suns get a big lead, then Spurs catch up. I wonder if that trend will hurt the Suns later?

Leave a Reply

