high school schedule

Here’s my classes for high school

  1. Orchestra – a great way to start the day
  2. German
  3. English
  4. History
  5. Science
  6. Math
  7. and some how I managed to squeeze in a semester of “Theory of Knowledge” and a year of French, and a year’s worth of music theory.

After school all three years I did track in the spring. My Jr & Sr year, I did cross country in the fall.

I wish I had taken swimming, drivers ed, and typing. I wish they had remedial PE, that would have been good for me.

 

Leave a Reply

