Garden 2012

And so it begins… Yesterday, Sunday afternoon, whilst MyBetterHalf took MsSqueaky & MrCuddles to sock shopping, and MrGrunty was zoning out watching NASCAR…I planted a few peas in front of the house, and off to the side. Also, I brought some dirt inside, and planted some starter oregano, basil, tomato & onion.

I was proud of myself for actually DOING, as opposed to coming up with a perfect plan. I mean, we learn by doing, making mistakes, learning from those mistakes. Next weekend, I’m gonna transplant the blueberry bushes from their pots to yard.

Leave a Reply

