March 17 Boston vs Knickerbockers

A much more entertaining game, last night’s Celtics at New York.

At the beginning of the game, I heard that New York misses a lot of three point shots. That did not seem to be the case last night. Well, as Sir Charles Barkley says, “you live by the three, you die by the three.”

I heard rumors that Boston considered trading Rondo for Chris Paul. This doesn’t really make sense to me. Unless he is terrible with teammates or coaches, why get rid of a player that seems to do magical layups. I love watching him, last night, zipped past Tyson Chandler and made an incredibly difficult shot look easy. He seems fearless, he has championship experience… I don’t see Chris Paul as an upgrade.

Speaking of crazy… why did Dallas let Tyson Chandler go. I learned about how great he was last year from Dallas coach, Rick Carlisle, how Tyson changed the team’s intensity, focused the team on defense, was a leader. Mr Cuban, you should have payed him. I see Chandler as NYC best addition this year. Last night, at least four times I saw Chandler take two quick steps, catch a fast pass, and slam d

Leave a Reply

