Throwing

So, MrCuddles for a recycling truck for Christmas. He loves it, but since he already had one recycling truck, he finds in funny that Santa didn’t get him a garbage truck.

While we were in Spokane, I watched this. MrCuddles holding one of the worker guys with his new recycling truck. Then, throws it into a messy closet.

Which reminds me….back when I was three-ish…I remember being in a hotel room…or an army barracks….dark wood floors, bright white walls and doors. There was a shell, …auger…  Looked like a spear to me. And what does one do with a spear? I threw it at the door and it shattered.

Leave a Reply

