Today

I had slumber party in living room last night with the childrens. As usual, not so comfortable. And I also had two bad dreams. The first, I realized my DiffEQ final was in a week. The other, we had to evacuate because a volcano was causing sea level to rise.

Me, Ms Squeaky and MrGrunty did some chores. They are getting slightly better at focusing on the chore without complaints. We worked together as a team, cleaning one room together, then moving to the next.

MyBetterHalf and MrCuddles went to an Earth Day Fest.

MsS and I worked on her book “the Pencil”.

Me and the boys went to park, whilst the girls went to Girl Scouts. MrG and I played two square and basketball. MrC and I played restaurant.

Then I went off to play with Pablo.

Leave a Reply

