Happy 10 birthday Sophie-kitty

Yesterday, MrGrunty shuffled out of bed, mumbled at me, “where’s Sophie?” And when I pointed her out, his face got a big smile, and he very sweetly wished her a Happy Birthday. Then he gave her a treat.

Later, when I offered MrCuddles to give her a treat, he laughed, “Sophie’s afraid of me. But I’m not a monster.” And she did run away from him, to go hide under my bed.

MsSqueaky was too busy carrying Oliver-kitty around the house to give Sophie a treat.

Leave a Reply

