Sometimes learning hurts

me and the Childrens went roller skating today. A lot of falling down. A lot of crying. It was loud pop music, so if I was away, I couldn’t hear them crying. And, by the time I got back, they had dusted themselves off and were off again. MrCuddles after a bit, just took off his skates and hung out with his uncle. I did a lap, in my socks with each of them. I did some solo. Every now and then, I would get it, for a second, and then go back to being clumsy. The twins did some solo. MrG wants to go back…which is good, because the first ten minutes he hated it.

Then we bowled with our friends. MsS was getting upset she wasn’t any good.

 

Leave a Reply

