writer’s block

uh…so…not much really exciting happened today.

uh…I went and bought pants, because you see, I keep too many receipts in my wallet, and that extra pressure wears a hole in the seat of my trousers.

uh…oh yeah, MyBetterHalf sauted up the green-beans we picked on Saturday.

uh…I planted some seeds this morning…  one of these days I will actually have a garden. I think my most successful was the year I had a plot of corn. The childrens were toddlers. Stoopid raccoons ate the biggest ears. Grrrrr….

 

Leave a Reply

