voting for Secretary Clinton

I’m voting for Secretary Clinton today, because I want to send a message:

  • Yes to NATO
  • Yes to trade negotiations
  • Yes for a woman’s right to choose
  • Yes to addressing climate change

I am amazed that Donald is her opponent. Skipping the personal reasons against him, going on his policy suggestions (which seem to change frequently)

  • I am against his proposed “extreme vetting of Muslims”
  • I am against his proposed “ten foot wall”
  • No, there should not be “some form of punishment” for women who have had an abortion
  • Saying a Judge is not qualified because of where his parents were born is wrong
  • “Keep the oil” it wrong
  • I am against torture, and targeting families of suspected terrorists
  • I am against nuclear proliferation

 

Leave a Reply

